New Tour Dates Announced

Missy has announced a stack of new tour dates in support of the “That’s What I’m Talking About” single and ‘Missy’ EP. When asked about what fans can expect at her shows, Missy said “It is all about having a good time. Life can be stressful but when you come and hang out with us we hope that for a couple of hours at least you can unwind and put your dancing shoes on. We keep the energy up and we love a singalong!”.

 

For all the show info head to the tour section of the website.

 

Fri 5 Aug – Johnny Ringo’s, Brisbane, Qld

Sun 7 Aug – Club Lithgow, Lithgow, NSW

Fri 19 Aug – Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton, Qld

Sat 20 Aug – Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton, Qld

Thur 25-Sat 27 Aug – Gympie Music Muster, Gympie, Qld

Sat 3 Sept – Jackie Howe Festival, Jondaryan, Qld

Wed 7-Thur 8 Sept – BIGSOUND Conference, Brisbane, Qld

Fri 9 Sept – Commonwealth Hotel, Roma, Qld

Sat 10 Sept – Quilpie Show & Rodeo, Quilpie, Qld

Fri 16 Sept – Royal Hotel, Muswellbrook, NSW

Sat 17 Sept – Royal Federal Hotel, Muswellbrook, NSW

Sun 18 Sept – Swansea Hotel, Swansea, NSW

Sat 1 Oct – Deni Ute Muster, Deniliquin, NSW

 

Missy-Lancaster-New-General-Poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *